On The Mend

Bob is feeling better.  He’s been able to drink without feeling nauseated today.  He still wants real food but tomorrow he’ll stil be on a soft diet.  We will see how it goes.

I’m still holding up really well.  I know this bodes well for the future.  Next week is going to be hectic with doctor appointments for the kids, but I’m confident that I’ll manage it. Then we have a dance competition so we will see how that goes with me feeling so much better than usual.

I can’t think of much else to write.  I still need to finish up my assignments for class and have a conference for it tonight.  I have the last assignment partially written but it needs about three hundred more words and I am just tapped out.  I’ll go back and look at it this morning and try to finish it.

This “living” thing just keeps getting better and better.  I love it!

 

Leave a Reply

