Back to Work

Bob finally got to go back to work today–he is still on a soft diet but he felt strong enough to go to the office, so I didn’t stop him.  I’ve been puttering around the house and all–I’ll soon go to the grocery store and see what I can figure out for dinner tonight for him that won’t hurt him.

Had a conference last night and it went well. I was cut off right at the end–the wifi just cut out.  But they said I didn’t miss anything so that is good.  WE talked for about an hour plus 15 minutes so it didn’t take up a lot of time.   It was nice to finally be able to put a voice to the words I’ve been reading from the new people.

I slept in this morning–not sure why. I had some intense dreams last night, but they didn’t wake me up that I know of so I don’t know why I couldn’t get moving this morning.  My mom was screaming at me about cleaning in my dreams, and I was screaming back that she couldn’t make me do anything.  I have a lot of those kinds of dreams.  I don’t know what they mean.    But I feel pretty good otherwise today so that is a blessing.

 

Leave a Reply

