Hmm…

I’m doing so well that my psychiatrist said , “You’re cured!”  But I know better.  I’ve been here before and been knocked back down to the depths. But it certainly has been a nice feeling and I plan to do everything in my power to keep things going well.

WE set up a meeting where we can talk for a while about my case and I can answer some medical questions as well as a few things that kind of nag at me about my  course of treatment–what actually went down when the police called my psychiatrist, why I have a diagnosis of Histrionic Personality Disorder, that sort of thing.

My middle one is still ill.  We’re about at our wit’s end on  how to help her.  She says she is getting better slowly.  But I think I”m still going to stay home this weekend instead of going to the dance competition.  WE will see how that plays out.

I need to go to the grocery store and I need to do Bob’s laundry. Usually I can only accomplish one of those in a day–but I need to do better today.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

