So Tired Today

So my youngest came in yesterday from school feeling bad, not wanting to go to dance.  SO I took her to the doctor today and she had a sinus infection. So we are getting her some medicine and what not to try to feel better this week.  No strep, so that was nice. I still feel yucky but will hold out until my appointment tomorrow. Hopefully that will go well.

But I sure do feel atrocious in the meantime.   I started coughing last night and couldn’t not get a handle on it, even with prescription cough meds.  I was up every four hours taking more of it untii I finally quit coughing.

I guess I’ll go eat lunch now.  Hope everyone else is feeling good today!

 

Leave a Reply

