Doctor Visit

So I went to the doctor for my cholesterol check and got an antibiotic to go with it.  Hopefully I will start feeling better soon. I kind of want to go back to bed but am trying to avoid it thus far.

My moods are still holding up pretty well.  I’m not panicky like I used to get over everyone being some degree of sick so that is good.

My middle one just called-she thinks she has pinkeye.  I called the doctor and they will call in a prescription for her for it; she doesn’t  have to come in.  She does want me to check her out around 1:30 so she can miss band.

So we will see how it all goes today.  Hopefully no one else will get anything else.

 

 

Leave a Reply

