First Day of Spring

So today looks like it will be a slow day.  I slept in until 10 and am just now getting started on what all I have to do.  I love that the sun is back out and that the temperature is warm again for the first day of spring.  I love that I feel so right and not in any danger of relapsing. Yes, I slept in. But that’s okay if I need to.

Start right back in with classes.  I’ve read the workshop pieces  but not the anthology essays yet.  I’ll get to them after lunch.  One is by Amy Tan, who is not my favorite author.  I don’t know anything about the other author. SO we will see.

All I have scheduled today is laundry and schoolwork. Tomorrow I go see my therapist.  Not sure what were going to talk about.  I’m doing so well.  Probably about ways to cope with the upcoming trip to Atlanta.  That’s in a couple of weeks, and I am not really looking forward to it.  I’m trying to.  But it’s not working.

Hopefully everyone can get back into the swing of things after being out this last week.  We will see how we do here. Hope everyone has a great week back.

 

Leave a Reply

