Psych Visit

So I saw my psychiatrist and he upped my Klonopin and cut my Pristiq to see if we couldn’t get a handle on my symptoms. I see him again in two weeks to see how it’s working.  I’ll be done with most of the stressful stuff by then so we will see how it goes.  I feel like such a wimp not able to hold up under everything that’s happened, especially since it’s all been positive events–even the middle one’s car wreck.  It was scary but she came out of it all right.  I just can’t handle stress of any kind it seems.  Good or bad.

I feel like going back to sleep but my middle one is home from school for good so I likely won’t go to bed this afternoon.  I just need to get everything settled out and taken care of.  We will see how it goes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

