Expanding

I’m still working on my new nonfiction project and am inviting other people to help contribute to what I eventually want to do with it.  I’m really excited for what I have in mind.  I just hope everyone can contribute that I’m asking to.  I plan to ask a lot of people and hope that some of them will follow up.

Long day so far.  I worked on the food pantry today and we put together a lot of boxes of food for people in the county.  With some left over, again.  It’s always amazing how that happens every week.

I’m up to cook brownies for the office for a guy who is having a birthday tomorrow.  SO I am about to run out and pick that up for cooking tonight after dinner.

TOmorrow things start getting complex again. Practice for the recital, the recital itself, Mother’s Day, and then Graduation.  Bam, bam, bam, bam.  But I’ll make it.

Hope everyone has a good start to their weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

