First Contributor

Well, my friend  Rob Moore just sent me his installment of forty reasons to stay alive, and it was typical Rob.  Dark with some points of light.  But I should be able to use it regardless.  I’m really looking forward to this.

As you can see, I went ahead and redesigned my website–my old theme has been retired by WordPress and I decided it was time for a change.  I also redid my other site, Rollersaking Over Forty (www.jdlwhitehead.wordpress.com) in an orange version of this theme, and the new site, 46 Reasons Why, will be blue.  So I am really excited for the new looks and some of the new features I can incorporate if I so desire.

Today is also graduation for my  middle child–I’ll write more about it tomorrow since we wont be done until late tonight.  She has practice this morning at ten so we’ll know more about what is going on.

Got to go clean up the house as my parents will be coming over this afternoon.  That’s no fun but has to be done.

Hope everyone has a good week!

 

 

Leave a Reply

