Wow!

Check out my good news in the About section of my blog in the comments.  And go check out other bipolar bloggers you can read at the link on my new badge in my sidebar.

TOday is laundry day so that will be fun.  And my middle one starts packing for college supposedly today. I feel pretty good about that so far. I hope I can hold it together for her.  But she’s ready–been ready for a while.  So I think it will all go well.

Very sleepy this morning.  Not sure what that’s about.  Took my medicine so hopefully that will start to ease off. I’m going to lunch with Mary Jane tomorrow.  I need more human interaction than I’m getting lately. So that will be fun.

Hope everyone has a good rest of the week.

Leave a Reply

