Missing You

Bob finally nailed me down on why I was so down all the time.  I told him it was because I was missing  my middle one an awful lot more than I should have been.  He seemed to accept that, offering to take me up to State to see her one weekend.  But of course he started it off on the wrong foot, saying I had seemed ot do better while my youngest one was gone to camp and was I upset she was back home.  I said no and got really angry with him for even suggesting that.

Anyway, my youngest will be gone again this week going to my parents until Thursday.  That’s the day I have the SOcial Security interview and I go pick up her schedule and school-issued computer so I hope she gets back on time for us to go get that as early as possible.

I have no idea what I’m going to do today.  I can’t seem to settle down to write anything and I don’t want to do house stuff.  I just don’t know.

 

Leave a Reply

