Organizing

Candy and Christy are coming over to help my youngest organize and clean up her room. Lord help us. It’s such a mess up there I can’t face it by myself.  She’s just overwhelmed with stuff and needs to do something with it all.

Bob and she head out for Biloxi this afternoon for the dance clinic on the coast.  I’m not going because they aren’t going to the competition this year so I’ll have the weekend to myself.  I was going to visit my mom, but the weather is promising to be so bad I don’t want to be out driving in it.  So I will just stay here and see what I can get accomplished.

I feel so worn out already.  I slept so hard I am having trouble waking up. I don’t want to go get a Coke this morning to wake up but I just feel kind of like doing it.  I’m going to try some orange juice instead.

WEll. they are here so I suppose I will wind this up. Pray for me to not sleep away this weekend and be able to get up and accomplish things.  Hope everyone enjoys the weeend and is not so impacted by the weather.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.