Avoiding

‘ve avoided posting today because it’s not going so well right now. But I read a piece by a girl online that said others out there need to know our experience and know that they are not alone.  SO here I am.’

  I am out of ideas on what to do about my anxiety..  Last night I kept chanting a lyric to myself that goes “I’m no longer a slave to fear; I am a child of God” until I fell asleep.  (Passed out is more like it–I had to take a Xanax just to be still in the bed so Bob could go to sleep).  I am pacing around, hiding under the covers of the bed, and eating like nobody’s business.  I just don’t know what else to do.

 

Leave a Reply

