Losing it.

Yes. That’s what I’m doing. They finally added in an antipsychotic today to get the rage to recede. I hope this is what works.

I am trying to relax today ecause I can tell my temper is still high. Every time I make a typo, I want to break the keyboard. It’s raining today. We had a tornado go through Jackson last night. Suffering everywhere. And all I can hear in my head is myself screaming. No words.

I took the anti-psychotic when I got home and will take the next one when I eat lunch. I hope it calms me down finally. I don’t know what else I can do. I feel like if I call anyone and start talking I’ll just start crying.

Please if you know me in real life, DO NOT go out and talk about me and what I’ve written here. I’m not trying to worry people. I just need to get my medicine adjusted. Give me some grace here of not sharing it with other people. Or I’ll just have to take the whole blog, zip it shut, save it, and delete this from the internet. That’s already why I started slowing down on posting. It no longer felt like a safe space to share.

Just pray.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.