Frustration

Fighting the obsessions again.  THis is so maddening. I thought I was over this,  Enough already, I think. When is it ever going to stop?

I can’t write, I can’t think, I can’t stay awake, I can’t accomplish ANYTHING on my class, with all this going through my head.  I can’t get away from it.    I can’t talk to anyone about it; it is just so frustrating. I tried to get in to my counselor and should see her tomorrow but that doesn’t help right now.

I;m going to try to finish my reading and pick my topic for discussion, then write up my discussion. Anything to get all of this calmed down in my head.

I DON”T KNOW WHAT TO DO.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

