I HAVE TO GET A SHOT, Y’ALL.

JusI  found out that I have to get a second MMR immunization to continue going to school ONLINE.  Ridiculous.  I got my childhood shots to go to school and there wasn’t a 2-shot requirement for MMR back then.  There is one now.  SO after jumping through hoops to get my original shot record, now I have to jump through hoops to get a second shot.  For an ONLINE program. Again, ridiculous.  But it must be done so I’m going tomorrow or Thursday to do it so I have it turned in by Christmas.  Insane.

In other news my youngest daughter is getting better from her sinus infection.  We’re hoping she’ll be all right by this weekend.  Bob goes off on his little alone trip on Friday so I have the younger girls to myself Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.  We’re going to go see my parents on Saturday  all day since they haven’t’ seen the girls in a while, and Sunday we’ll go to church and be back waiting for Bob to come home.  I think it’ll be an easy weekend.  We will see,

Bob is worried that my new medicine isn’t working as well as we had hoped.  I don’t’ know what to tell him.  I feel better and I’m doing more, but he doesn’t see it that way.  So I called my doctor to see if I need to increase the dosage or what.  So there is uncertainty on that front.

Leave a Reply

