Missed a Day

We were without internet all day yesterday.  SO very frustrating.  But it was up and working the morning so I’ve gotten more done than I did yesterday.  So that is nice.

Everyone is spending some time being sick.  Bob and my little one had a tummy bug yesterday and the middle one has sinuses.  SO I am getting ready to take the middle one to the doctor and see if we can’t treat it early.  I hope so,.  And I need to get my shot with I will try to do tomorrow.  We will see if the schedule works out for it.

SO I need to get her to her appointment.  HOpe everyone has a good start to their week!

 

Leave a Reply

